disney+ new releases

With October in the books, all eyes are on two major Disney + new releases for November 2021. The new Hawkeye series dropping November 24, and the arrival of Shang-Chi on November 12. 

Disney is also celebrating two years of the streaming service on November 14, which will see a variety of specials on that day. Outside of Hawkeye, the next major piece of original content from Disney is the debut of the Book of Boba Fett in December. 

Be sure to check out our other streaming guide for the latest new releases from Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and HBO Max

Disney + New Releases November 2021

Released November 3

Amphibia (S3, 5 episodes)

Dino Ranch (S1, 7 episodes)

Doogie Kamealoha, M.D. – Episode 109 “Scutwork” *Disney+ Original

Photo Ark (S2)

Storm Rising (S1)

Released November 5

Alvin And The Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Jingle All The Way

Jingle All The Way 2

Prep & Landing: Operation Secret Santa (Short)

Santa Buddies

Snow Buddies

Space Buddies

The Search For Santa Paws

X-Men: First Class

Released November 10

Doogie Kamealoha, M.D. – Episode 110 “Aloha – The Goodbye One” *Disney+ Original

Mickey Mouse Funhouse (S1, 7 episodes)

Released November 12 — Disney+ Day

All-New Short From The Simpsons

Ciao Alberto (Short) – Disney+ Day Premiere *Disney+ Original

Entrelazados – Disney+ Day Premiere – Season 1: All Episodes Streaming *Disney+ Original

Feast (Short)

Frozen Fever (Short)

Get A Horse! (Short)

Home Sweet Home Alone – Disney+ Day Premiere *Disney+ Original

Jungle Cruise

Marvel Studios’ 2021 Disney+ Day Special – Disney+ Day Premiere *Disney+ Original

Olaf Presents – Disney+ Day Premiere – Season 1: All Episodes Streaming *Disney+ Original

Paperman (Short)

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Tangled Ever After (Short)

The Little Matchgirl (Short)

The Ballad Of Nessie (Short)

The World According to Jeff Goldblum – Disney+ Day Premiere – Season 2: Episodes 1-5 *Disney+ Original

Tick Tock Tale (Short)

Under The Helmet: The Legacy Of Boba Fett (Documentary Special) – Disney+ Day Premiere *Disney+ Original

Released November 17

Disney’s Magic Bake-Off (S1, 3 episodes)

Life Below Zero: Next Generation (S3)

Minnie’s Bow-Toons: Party Palace Pals (S1, 4 episodes)

Released November 19

A Muppets Christmas: Letters To Santa

Adventure Thru The Walt Disney Archives

Puppy For Hanukkah

The Pixar Story

Released November 24

Becoming Cousteau

Hawkeye (2-Episode Premiere) *Disney+ Original

PJ Masks (S5, 3 episodes)

Port Protection Alaska (S4)

Puppy Dog Pals (S4, 2 episodes)

Secrets Of The Zoo: Tampa (S2)

Released November 25

The Beatles: Get Back (Premiere) – “Part 1” *Disney+ Original

Released November 26

Duck The Halls: A Mickey Mouse Christmas Special

Ernest Saves Christmas

Ice Age: A Mammoth Christmas

The Beatles: Get Back – “Part 2” *Disney+ Original

Released November 27

The Beatles: Get Back – “Part 3” *Disney+ Original

Gear. TV. Movies. Lifestyle. Photography. Yeah, I’m the type who sees a shiny object and is immediately captivated. Wait... There’s another. You can reach me at marcus@newsledge.com

You may also like


Comments are closed.