E3 is here. The time of the year when the big video game companies show off their upcoming titles and announce new ones. Expect some recent rumors to be shown off and a few surprises.

Here’s how you can keep up with all conferences today.

Microsoft

Microsoft gets things started at 9:30 am PDT. That’s 12:30 pm EDT and 4:30 pm GMT. Microsoft’s press briefing will last 90 minutes. Halo, Sunset Overdrive and more will be shown off in about an hour. Here’s how to watch it.

Xbox’s Official Stream
Your Xbox platform
Spike TV
The Windows Phone app
GameTrailers
And, Twitch

Electronic Arts

EA is next at 12 pm PDT, 3 pm EDT and 7 pm GMT. EA’s conference will not be aired on Spike TV, but you can it at the following streams. Battlefield, Dragon Age, Mirror’s Edge and Star Wars: Battlefront are expected to be the highlights for EA’s conference.

EA’s Official Stream
Twitch
GameTrailers

Ubisoft

Ubisoft follows EA at 3 pm PDT, 6 pm EDT, 10 pm GMT. Aisha Tyler will be hosting again this year. Twitch and GameTrailers will be your go to spots for watching Ubisoft’s press conference. Look for Assassin’s Creed and Far Cry to have big presence at Ubisoft’s show.

GameTrailers
Twitch

Sony

Sony will be the last major conference today and starts at 6 pm PDT, 9 pm EDT and 1 am GMT. The Last of Us HD, Uncharted 4, The Order: 1886 and DriveClub will be just some of the game’s showcased by Sony. Will The Last Guardian finally show up again? We’ll see tonight.

Note: I’m not sure if Spike TV will be showing Sony’s conference live or not.

GameTrailers
Ustream
Twitch

Nintendo

Nintendo is doing a bit different again this year. They’ll be hosting a Nintendo Digital Event on Tuesday. New game announcements are expected to be there as Nintendo looks to build on Mario Kart 8’s momentum.

Twitch
Nintendo


P4P

Mavic Pro



Follow News Ledge


This post may contain affiliate links, which means we receive a commission if you make a purchase using one of the affiliated links.
Comments